Centro Paula Souza

  • Rua dos Andradas, 140 - Santa Ifigênia
  • CEP 01208-000 – São Paulo – SP
  • +55 11 3324-3300
  •            
  •            

Coordenadores

  • Prof. Carlos Eduardo Ribeiro
    Cetec – Coordenador de Projetos
    carlos.ribeiro@cps.sp.gov.br
  • Prof. Tiago Jesus de Souza
    Cetec – Coordenador de Projetos
    tiago.souza@cps.sp.gov.br

Suporte Sistemas

  • suporte.ti@robotica.cpscetec.com.br

Gestão e Suporte

  • Profa. Ana Cristina Souza Hatano
    ana.hatano@etec.sp.gov.br
  • Prof. Henrique Duarte Borges Louro
    henrique.louro@etec.sp.gov.br

Design Gráfico

  • Profa. Juliana Baptista dos Santos
    juliana.santos461@etec.sp.gov.br

Suporte a Eventos

  • Profa. Andréia de Cássia dos Santos
    andreia.santos1@etec.sp.gov.br
  • Prof. Hamilton Machiti da Costa
    hamilton.costa@etec.sp.gov.br